Members Directory



Page 1 of 16 < prev next >



Kathryn Ackermann

Kathryn Ackermann

buxtoncomm@gmail.com




Melissa Arndt

Melissa Arndt

Director of Communications
marndt@lifeflightmaine.org




Diane Atwood

Diane Atwood

Blogger/Podcaster
diane@dianeatwood.com

For more than 20 years, I was the health reporter on WCSH 6. In 2002, I left the world of reporting to manage marketing and public relations for Mercy Hospital. In 2011, I decided to pursue a longtime dream of being a freelance writer and launched my blog Catching Health with Diane Atwood. In 2016 I added a podcast. Check out the Catching Health blog and podcast at CatchingHealth.com. Catching Health is also carried by Bangor Daily News.



Nancy Audet

Nancy Audet

Director of Communications
naudet@cancercommunitycenter.org

After working in the field of family planning for nearly 12 years, I am now expanding my nonprofit, health care communications world to include cancer support services.



Paul Badeau

Paul Badeau

Marketing Manager
pbadeau@oxfordnetworks.com




Melanie Baillargeon

Melanie Baillargeon

Director of Communications
melanieb@mainechamber.org




Kelly Barden

Kelly Barden

kbarden80@gmail.com




Kelly Barden

Kelly Barden

Communications Production Manager
kbarden@memic.com




Denise Beck

Denise Beck

Director of Marketing
dbeck@gpmetrobus.com




Eric Blom, APR

Eric Blom, APR

External Communications Manager
eblom@hannaford.com






Page 1 of 16 < prev next >