Members Directory



Page 2 of 14 < prev next >



Michael P. Bourque, APR

Michael P. Bourque, APR

Senior Vice President, External Affairs
mbourque@memic.com




Jerilyn M. Bowers

Jerilyn M. Bowers

Director of Public Affairs
jeri@mdibl.org




SueAnn Brann

SueAnn Brann

sue-ann.Brann@maine.gov




Orion Breen

Orion Breen

Communications Specialist
obreen@memic.com




Kate Brogan

Kate Brogan

VP-Public Affairs
kbrogan@mainefamilyplanning.org




Jen Brooks

Jen Brooks

Director of Strategic Initiatives
jbrooks@emdc.org




Alexandra Brophy

Alexandra Brophy

Senior Marketing Coordinator
abrophy@bnncpa.com




Joyce Brown

Joyce Brown

Marketing Communications Manager
joyce.brown@itnamerica.org




Meredith Strang Burgess

Meredith Strang Burgess

President/CEO
meredith@burgessadv.com

Burgess Advertising & Marketing, founded in 1986, is a full service communications agency located in Portland, Maine. We serve a variety of accounts specializing in healthcare; industrial; insurance & financial; B2B; and travel. Our services include: digital; PR; brand management; research; media; and account planning and implementation.



Amy Carole

Amy Carole

Public Information Officer
carole@cumberlandcounty.org






Page 2 of 14 < prev next >