Members Directory



Page 2 of 26 < prev next >



Kelly Barden

Kelly Barden

Communications Production Manager
kbarden@memic.com




Erin Bartoletti

Erin Bartoletti

Coordinator of Arts Promotion
ebartoletti@usm.maine.edu




Veronica Beaudoin

Veronica Beaudoin

Social Media Coordinator
veronica@rinckadvertising.com




Heather Beaulieu

Heather Beaulieu

Public Relations Associate
heather@rinckadvertising.com




Denise Beck

Denise Beck

Director of Marketing
dbeck@gpmetrobus.com




Stephanie Beck

Stephanie Beck

Marketing Specialist
sbeck@bernsteinshur.com




Jacob Bender

Jacob Bender

Student
jacob.bender@gmail.com




Brian Benson

Brian Benson

Account Coordinator
bbenson@garrand.com




Sue Bernard

Sue Bernard

Dean of Development and College Relations
sbernard@nmcc.edu








Page 2 of 26 < prev next >