Members Directory



Page 2 of 13 < prev next >



Denise Beck

Denise Beck

Director of Marketing
dbeck@gpmetrobus.com




Brian Benson

Brian Benson

Account Coordinator
bbenson@garrand.com




Eric Blom, APR

Eric Blom, APR

External Communications Manager
eblom@hannaford.com




SueAnn Brann

SueAnn Brann

sue-ann.Brann@maine.gov




Orion Breen

Orion Breen

Communications Specialist
obreen@memic.com




Alexandra Brophy

Alexandra Brophy

Senior Marketing Coordinator
abrophy@bnncpa.com




Joyce Brown

Joyce Brown

Marketing Communications Manager
joyce.brown@itnamerica.org


Meredith Strang Burgess

Meredith Strang Burgess

President/CEO
meredith@burgessadv.com

Burgess Advertising & Marketing, founded in 1986, is a full service communications agency located in Portland, Maine. We serve a variety of accounts specializing in healthcare; industrial; insurance & financial; B2B; and travel. Our services include: digital; PR; brand management; research; media; and account planning and implementation.



Amy Carole

Amy Carole

Public Information Officer
carole@cumberlandcounty.org




Robert Caswell

Robert Caswell

freelance retired
bcaswell52@gmail.com

Bob Caswell started his career as a journalist and in 1980 accepted a PR position at the University of Southern Maine. Upon retirement in 2014, the university named him executive director emeritus of public affairs in recognition of his 34 years of service. Bob served as MPRC president, as chair and longtime member of the national American Association of State Colleges and Universities PR Advisory Council, and is a recipient of the MPRC Edward L. Bernays Award.





Page 2 of 13 < prev next >